Home Contact Us Sample Report Who Are We? Towns and Tourism Regions Confidentiality

Tourism Regions

Eastern Cape
Free State
North West
Northern Cape
Western Cape

Western Cape

If the town/city in which your establishment is located is not listed below, please ascertain the correct tourism region by e-mailing Western Cape Tourism Authority at marketing@westerncapetourism.co.za or phone 021-852 2842, before completing the registration form.

As many tourism boundaries have changed in recent years, please check and verify the regional location of your establishment before completing the registration form. Rural establishment owners must please enter the town and region in which their district municipal authority resides.

Cape Town Central
The Cape Town Central Region covers the area from the Cape Town City bowl around the Atlantic Seaboard all the way to Houtbay, Noordhoek and Cape Point (West).

Cape Town North
The Cape Town North Region covers the area from over Table Bay (Melkbos, Blouberg) and Blaauwberg, Milnerton, Durbanville all the way around including Bellville, Kraaifontein to Kuilsrivier, including Goodwood and Parow.

Cape Town South
The Cape Town South Region covers the area from Mowbray around past the Cape Town University, to Rondebosch, Claremont, Wynberg, Kenilworth, Constantia, Tokai, Bishops Court to Muizenberg, Fish Hoek to Simonstown and Cape Point (East).

Garden Route
Albertinia, George, Groot Brakrivier, Keurboomstrand, Knysna, Mossel Bay, Nature's Valley, Oudtshoorn, Plettenberg Bay, Riversdale, Sedgefield, Stilbaai, Uniondale, Wilderness.

Hermanus and Overberg
Arniston, Barrydale, Botrivier, Bredasdorp, Caledon, Cape Augullas, Cape Infante, Die Dam, Gansbaai, Greyton, Heidelberg, Hermanus, Napier, Pearly Beach, Port Beaufort, Riviersonderend, Stanford, Struisbaai, Swellendam, Villiersdorp, Waenhuiskrans, Witsand.

Karoo and Inland
Ashton, Beaufort West, Calitzdorp, Ceres, De Doorns, De Rust, Hex River, Ladismith, Laingsburg, Matjiesfontein, Montagu, Murraysburg, Nelspoort, Prince Albert, Prince Alfred Hamlet, Riebeek-Kasteel, Riebeek Wes, Robertson, Touws Rivier, Tulbach, Wolseley, Worcester.

West Coast
Atlantis, Bitterfontein, Britannia Bay, Cederberg, Churchaven, Citrusdal, Clanwilliam, Darling, Elandsbaai, Fossil Park, Graafwater, Hopefield, Jacobsbaai, Jakkalsfontein, Klawer, Lambert's Bay, Langebaan, Lutzville, Malmesbury, Moreesburg, Paternoster, Piketberg, Porterville, Saldanha Bay, St Helena Bay, Stompneus Bay, Vanrhynsdorp, Veldrif, Vredenburg, Vredendal, Ysterfontein.

Bainskloof Pass, Betty's Bay, Franschoek, Gordons Bay, Grabouw, Hangklip, Kleinmond, Koel Bay, Macassar, Paarl, Pringle Bay, Rawsonville, Rooiels, Simonsberg, Sir Lowry's Pass, Somerset West, Stellenbosch, Strand, Strandfontein, Wellington.